Claims

1.888.252.4650
Report a Claim
10 Centennial Drive
Suite 201
Peabody, MA 01960
1.888.ENERGI.1
978.531.1822
978.531.4847
Energi of Canada Ltd.
151 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5C 2W7
416.800.2205

Kevin Kaminski

kkaminski@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 304

Robert Woods

rwoods@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 357

Maria Pinto-DaSilva

mdasilva@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 303

Kevin Kaminski

kkaminski@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 304

Justin Russo

jrusso@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 333

John McCarthy Jr.

jmccarthy@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 343

Edward Scott

escott@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 318

Richard Metivier

rmetivier@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 344

Timothy Kolojay

tkolojay@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 309

James Bolz

jbolz@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 665

Richard Metivier
Senior Vice President Distribution

rmetivier@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 344

Wesley Osswald
Regional Vice President, Northeast

wosswald@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 622

Charles Boucher, Jr.
Regional Vice President, Mid-Atlantic

cboucher@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 381

Richard Sirois
Regional Vice President, Southeast

rsirois@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 306

Glenn McIlraith
Regional Vice President, Midwest

gmcilraith@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 640

John Terry
Regional Vice President, South Central

jterry@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 683

Steven Miller
Regional Vice President, West

smiller@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 889

Tony Passarelli
Vice President Distribution
Energi of Canada

tpassarelli@energi.com
416.800.2205 ext. 7743

How can we help you?

Fill out my online form.

Report a Claim

EnergiLive

Webinars