Send your submissions to

Wholesale Directory

Excess

Rebecca Julian
Executive Wholesale Broker

RJulian@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 316

Environmental

Shaina DeLorenzo
Executive Wholesale Broker

SDeLorenzo@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 7749

Property

Charles Hrono
Executive Wholesale Broker

CHrono@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 308

Inland and Ocean Marine

Therese Eisner
Executive Wholesale Broker

TEisner@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 628

Professional Liability

Allison McCarthy
Executive Wholesale Broker

AMcCarthy@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 339

General Casualty and Workers' Compensation

Rosa Cashin
Executive Wholesale Broker

RCashin@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 319

General Information

Maria Pinto
SVP, Client Services and Wholesale

MPinto@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 303

Lisa Dobie
Vice President - Account Management
Energi, Inc.

LDobie@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 354
 

EnergiLive

Wholesale

Webinars