Contact

10 Centennial Drive
Suite 201
Peabody, MA 01960
1.888.ENERGI.1
978.531.1822
978.531.4847
1000 Aviara Parkway
Suite 210
Carlsbad, CA 92011

20 Ketchum Street
Suite 202
Westport, CT 06880
Millenia Park One
4901 Vineland Road
Suite 690
Orlando, FL 32811

2001 Butterfield Road
Suite 1010
Downers Grove, IL 60515

6100 Oak Tree Blvd.
Suite 200
Independence, OH 44131

1 Collins Drive
Suite 300
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

5221 North O’Connor Blvd
East Tower, Suite 1375
Irving, TX 75039

Evening Star Building
1101 Pennsylvania Ave, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20004
Office #: 6635

Energi of Canada Ltd.
151 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5C 2W7
416.800.2205


Claims

1.888.252.4650
Report a Claim

Kevin Kaminski

kkaminski@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 304

Robert Woods

rwoods@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 357

Maria Pinto-DaSilva

mdasilva@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 303

Kevin Kaminski

kkaminski@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 304

Justin Russo

jrusso@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 333

John McCarthy Jr.

jmccarthy@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 343

Edward Scott

escott@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 318

Tracy Weickel

tweickel@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 693

Richard Metivier

rmetivier@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 344

Timothy Kolojay

tkolojay@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 309

James Bolz

jbolz@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 665

Richard Metivier
Senior Vice President Distribution

rmetivier@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 344

Wesley Osswald
Regional Vice President, Northeast

wosswald@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 622

Charles Boucher, Jr.
Regional Vice President, Mid-Atlantic

cboucher@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 381

Richard Sirois
Regional Vice President, Southeast

rsirois@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 306

Glenn McIlraith
Regional Vice President, Midwest

gmcilraith@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 640

John Terry
Regional Vice President, South Central

jterry@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 683

Steven Miller
Regional Vice President, West

smiller@energi.com
978.531.1822 ext. 889

Dominic Affinito
President, Canada

daffinito@energi.com
1.416.800.2205 ext. 671

Report a Claim

EnergiLive

Register for Webinars